Thursday, December 31, 2009

New Year 2010

Today, 31st Dec 2009....last day for the 2009
astalavista 2009...
pls welcome 2010...
wf a new year,a new hope,a new life...
It's gonna be a happy life on 2010...
I HOPE SO....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I never playing around wf my love before...
that i'm serious...
i'm consider old and no mood to play wf the relationship anymore...
PLS trust ME!!!!
I know that you love me...
SO DO I###
I will try not to disappoint you...
I cross my heart...X

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i haVing a dream of you
its talks About you and I
Love between us
i hopE the dream was true
i cant stop thiNking of you
Time will change everything
but It wont change my love on you
give me a chaNce and give you a chance too
I WOULD SAY THAT I LOVE YOU

                                                                      ♥William♥

Sunday, December 27, 2009

Xmas celebration wf alcohol....

yday(26th dec), having alot fun in ipoh...
hahahaha
morning,go JJ shopping wf mummy..hehe..
i bought liao a cotton long pant,a short and a tie...


after that,going to fren sister's wedding dinner...



onwards go snooker in wooley...
 and then go VOODOO.....hahahaha




Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Xmas and the new year...

Finally finish some of the assignment.
Webpage, management and press conference are down.
damn happy of it.  ^^v

later presentation and marketing assignment....
i'm gonna shoot them down also...BANG!!!!

2molo,24th dec.....
GUESS WHAT???
Xmas eve....yahooo!!!!!!
gonna have movie wf my form6 ex-schoolmates....



unfortunately can't watch wf her... hope her also happy on that day...
Dear,Merry Xmas and Happy New Year.
Love ya...^^

 

Friday, December 18, 2009

waiting....

time fly fly flies....now adi in week 10..
a lot assignment to rush...sigh..
next week got mass com, press conference ...
then web page assignment...
my head gonna burst...
arghhh.....

everyday i miss her..thinking of her...
but some factors that make me cannot tell her...

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Love

Love is an illusion,
         I should try to forget,
         but there still left something in my head,
I won't forget the way that you kissing,
    The feeling was so strong,
         It keep lasting for a long time,
I'm not the man that your heart missing,
    That's why you go away,I know...

Sunday, December 13, 2009

wondering.....

a girl that i like...
someone daughter(who "dun" knows)
LOL....
thinking of her....
i start missing her....
ppl will say,u like a person...
doesn't mean u love her...
but i think is...
when u like a person,
later on will fall in love to her/him...
like is the crashed between both parties...
love is the soul that created by both parties...
the girl that i noe...
thinks she like or love that person...
but that person has a gf *mayb*
maybe she still waiting for the answer  from that guy ...
she din comfirm that the guy got gf anot???
maybe she confirm,
maybe not...who knows....sigh
for me....
I'm all out of love...
I promise myself that after degree and start working
then i start my relationship...
but 4 years...i dun noe i can solo for these years...
is it a long period???or not???
i adi din date for 3 years...even i failed last time...
even i like her....but she dun have any respond to me....sigh...
this year...
i crash with sumone...
she looks weak....
but she's tough...
i felt that she also crashed wf me...
i tried tested her...but failed to get any info....LOL....
I'M A FAILURE!!!!!
i said that i will start my relationship after degree...
ppl will said that i'm not gentlemen,
coz i broke my PROMISE~ ~ ~...
for now,after foundation courses...
i will officially announce that i will try be with her....





* i wan to tell you that i'm still single*

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Foods......

Got nice foods in Kampar.
sumwhere near A Box.
at the end of the row of the Golden Sand.


cheap.


Delicious


trust me....

FD Lucky Restaurant


Thursday, December 10, 2009

I miss you...
but I can't tell you...
I love you...
but I only can keep it inside my heart...

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Feels

2day i felt different at you.
it juz something to me but dun noe how to express it.
maybe is juz nothing to u,but for me...
I hope that it will better soon or in future.

Monday, December 7, 2009

Utar's building @ Counter-Strike's Maps


t
These pictures that i took from Block H and Block I. Block H is use for tutorial classes while Block I is use for lecture hall...Damn huge man....


For more...please click here
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=39938&id=1513441791&ref=nf

New Pic - Debaichilization


Stress ah.....
This is my new profile's picture...

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Meaningful & Romantic~~~

      A week that with 3 days holiday which are friday,saturday and sunday. Holiday is given to me that a boring day.Sigh.Some more 3 days,my gosh@@ .....I'm did not going back to Ipoh because of having an assignment to discuss but finally...haiz...2 more weeks to pass it up but yet a single page done...死咯!!!!

      Friday,whole day nothing to do and raining for the whole day...keep on facebook that also make me bored.I figure it out that facebook-ing getting bored and trying to start blogging.All my housemate already went back and left me alone....wa!!!!home alone leh...so,that night dinner with 1191's members and kai yuan(godlike),wakakaka...having our meal at KFC,Tesco Kampar.Later on,went to westlake "lepak"...hohoho

      That night,what a wonderful night...we saw people celebrate birthday. Using candle making a shape that around it...wao!!!




      How sweet....^^v i hope so to make this event to the special one...haha....i'm sure she will "terharu"....wahahaha....



      These 2 girls...LOL....yee fen(left) and hooi may(right)...said that dun wan take their photo,then ok la take ba...LOL.....actually i'm also force them to take photo geh...wakakaka....



      You know who are they???shhhh.....you know already dun tell anyone else...this "couple" is in the process and having their fishing event even though no fish caught that night....LOL...Hope they happily ever after....haha.@@



      These 2 ah...ehh....consider "couple" yet i'm not sure they are anot????hmmm....wondering....???
Maybe yes or maybe no???try guess and give some comments....hehe...Let's chat about this topic...LOL




??? LOVE ???
Is it look like L.O.V.E. ??? LOL....i think not....

      After those activities,we had a drink that bought from 7-11...they bought us Kampai's drinks...I haven't heard it before yet i know that Kampai is a Japanese restaurant in Ipoh where is my beloved sister working at there now...LOL...Kampai's drink is contain 5% fruit juice yet i tasted it like vodka where i can bought it from Tesco before...haha...RM 2.20 each bottle and have few flavours which are pineapple,lemon,apple and ...(forgot adi)LOL....haha nvm...I've tasted pineapple flavour...quite nice...^^v



       Today(01 Dec 2009),again rain for whole day...sigh....everyday also rain,gonna flood lol....LOL....It's looks like 2012 incident gonna happen soon...will it???questioning here???it giving us the clues that what will happen soon...So, I have my dinner at 11.00 p.m.......hungry till die liao....then i received MapleSky Cafe flyer that they having a promotion for midnight supper...Chicken Chop Rice-RM 4.00,Snacks-RM1.50 and selected drinks-RM1.50....what a cheap price....you all should have a try at there...
      Later on,my housemate,their groupmate and I had a DoTa with AI..finally,we break the fountain....LOL...I have lost my Divine Rapier....aiya@@...