today is the end of the month_december 31st 2010_
^^ muahahahaha...2molo is the 1st day of 2011...kaka...
tonit go ws hse celebrate new year....wooo hooo...damn happy rite now...
i hope u all waiting for tonite party rite...let's go boom boom boom...
kaka
HAPPY NEW YEAR FOR 2011...
end
william 21/2010~~~
Friday, December 31, 2010
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
a year end and another year begin
huh.....2010 end soon....yet 2011 gonna begin.... =)
so i wish u all a happy new year and a prosperity year... haha...
keep view my blog la...and help me click adv ah...wa bo lui liao... >.<
end
william_21
so i wish u all a happy new year and a prosperity year... haha...
keep view my blog la...and help me click adv ah...wa bo lui liao... >.<
end
william_21
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Xmas for 2010
Merry xmas to all my fren and my dear....
hohohoho~~~~
p/s: adi broke for the xmas shopping event... zzz
hohohoho~~~~
p/s: adi broke for the xmas shopping event... zzz
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Saturday, December 4, 2010
D.E.A.R
I'm sorry...=(
i didn't mean that leave you alone...
i promise you that i won't leave u alone anymore...it's my fault....
i'm sorry.....
end
William_V21
i didn't mean that leave you alone...
i promise you that i won't leave u alone anymore...it's my fault....
i'm sorry.....
end
William_V21
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
MOM
you are the greatest woman in the world that i respect for my whole life....
mummy, i love you forever....thanks~~ ^^
mummy, i love you forever....thanks~~ ^^
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Friends
suddenly i wan rite informal style...
i miss the day that wf fren...
yum cha, chui sui, go everywher....
really miss u all guys....=(
now that i feel that quik quik finish my work and start my new sem...
frenz....
hope can join u all again next year...
adios....
end
william_21
i miss the day that wf fren...
yum cha, chui sui, go everywher....
really miss u all guys....=(
now that i feel that quik quik finish my work and start my new sem...
frenz....
hope can join u all again next year...
adios....
end
william_21
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
THE LATEST PRODUCT
What a long time did not update my blog,sorry about that...quite busy these few weeks...i think most of my reader ran away that i din update my blog recently.I'm very sorry.If few of you read my blog,just let me know and post some comment at the chat box there. Thanks... =)
Today i want to talk about IT products. Everyone know about Apple's product such as "iPad"? What about a company want to be one of the competitor of Apple's product? Most of us listen about Toshiba's product yet now they come out with a new personal media tablet same like iPad.
Below are the informations about the Toshiba new things....
Toshiba FOLIO 100 (Tablet PC)
10.1-inch multi-touch display 1024 × 600 resolution
Nvidia Tegra platforms a dual core ARM Cortex A9 processor
Android 2.2. Operating System.
Other features are SD MMC card reader,
802.11n Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 3G,
1.3MP web camera and HDMI, USB 2.0,
mini USB 2.0 port. 1020mAh battery capable of up to seven hours of usage.
Price would be around RM1599.
According to Toshiba's Ipoh Branch Manager said that the product have some different with iPad.
1st is the battery can be change not like iPad, if the battery spoil consider can throw away the thing. =.=|||
2nd is the casing of the Tablet PC changeable...so that later on can buy accessories for the PC.
3rd about the size. 10.1" compare to iPad 9.7" , actually nothing different.... haha
4th is built in USB 2.0 port, HDMI, SD MMC card reader.
5th about the touch screen. It not so sensitive like iPad but you can press harder. As he said... LOL
6th is the price, compare to RM2200++ iPad and now Toshiba FOLIO 100 RM1599.
Today i want to talk about IT products. Everyone know about Apple's product such as "iPad"? What about a company want to be one of the competitor of Apple's product? Most of us listen about Toshiba's product yet now they come out with a new personal media tablet same like iPad.
Below are the informations about the Toshiba new things....
Toshiba FOLIO 100 (Tablet PC)
10.1-inch multi-touch display 1024 × 600 resolution
Nvidia Tegra platforms a dual core ARM Cortex A9 processor
Android 2.2. Operating System.
Other features are SD MMC card reader,
802.11n Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 3G,
1.3MP web camera and HDMI, USB 2.0,
mini USB 2.0 port. 1020mAh battery capable of up to seven hours of usage.
Price would be around RM1599.
According to Toshiba's Ipoh Branch Manager said that the product have some different with iPad.
1st is the battery can be change not like iPad, if the battery spoil consider can throw away the thing. =.=|||
2nd is the casing of the Tablet PC changeable...so that later on can buy accessories for the PC.
3rd about the size. 10.1" compare to iPad 9.7" , actually nothing different.... haha
4th is built in USB 2.0 port, HDMI, SD MMC card reader.
5th about the touch screen. It not so sensitive like iPad but you can press harder. As he said... LOL
6th is the price, compare to RM2200++ iPad and now Toshiba FOLIO 100 RM1599.
IT'S WORTH!!!!!!
I think my boss next week will order the products. Can't wait for it to see what it looks like...haha =)
Today one of my customer bought Portege T210. Then he might want to order this FOLIO 100 about 6 of it... WHAT!!!! 6???? The branch manager also shocked....haha....He damn happy with it. Wait for the customer this Saturday come to collect the mini notebook and talk about the FOLIO 100.
>end<
William_21
Saturday, September 18, 2010
result
finally i can proceed to degree....
wheeeeeee~~~~~
really very very happy....
^^V
now focus on my job....
wait till next year start my new sem....
gambateh.~
end
William_21
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
The End
****************************************************************************************************
It's end. Totally ended my final semester.
I'm going to have 3 months semester break.
What i gonna to do? Vacation? Work? Stay at home?
Many people that think after their exam, they will have fun 1st.
BUT...
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
don't have money=NO VACATION
So, i make my choice to gain my pocket money 1st.
Then, the last month of this year go for a vacation with her.
Hmmmm...back to the main point,about my exam...so far,management subject was beaten fair and square.
Management 0 - 0 William
Pendidikan Moral is a interesting subject that i learn since last time in primary till secondary school and i think that foundation or degree's Pendidikan Moral is extremely interesting than previous one. Even though, the result will be Pass or Fail. I'm sure that i can get better than Pass!!! It's not because it's easy. It because i like the subject. Mostly thank to Mr. Muthu, he is my Pendidikan Moral's lecturer. Hmmmmm.... What can i say about him? Firstly, he make a lot of us beh shuang to him. A guy that always torture us. Just like school time. If cannot answer the question, he will say " anda akan didenda". STAND!!! What the hell? We all in UNIVERSITY. Not in PRIMARY or in SECONDARY school. In his lecture, we all had a lot of fun and we learnt a lot about how to behave ourself. Or maybe some of us. In these 13 weeks, i tried to attend all his classes. Yet, yes it is except the first day class. It's a journey that know a lot friends in semester 4. Till the day that i unwilling to say Good Bye~ Till the day we all laugh, we all get scold, we all tease Mr. Muthu and we all gonna say GOOD BYE!!! In the "kempen", we had a small drama for the assignment. He's the one that give full marks to us. We all happy. Finally, i want to thank to Mr. Muthu and all my friends that accompany me through this semester 4. Without you all, I'm not having so much fun in these 3 months. Thank you so much. The paper that i did, i can say well done!!!
Pendidkan Moral 0 - 3 William
Pengajian Malaysia and it was again that i met you in my life second time. And i also beat you.
Pengajian Malaysia 0 - 1 William
The exam ended on 7/9/2010 at 1600 hour.
end
William_21
It's end. Totally ended my final semester.
I'm going to have 3 months semester break.
What i gonna to do? Vacation? Work? Stay at home?
Many people that think after their exam, they will have fun 1st.
BUT...
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
don't have money=NO VACATION
So, i make my choice to gain my pocket money 1st.
Then, the last month of this year go for a vacation with her.
Hmmmm...back to the main point,about my exam...so far,management subject was beaten fair and square.
Management 0 - 0 William
Pendidikan Moral is a interesting subject that i learn since last time in primary till secondary school and i think that foundation or degree's Pendidikan Moral is extremely interesting than previous one. Even though, the result will be Pass or Fail. I'm sure that i can get better than Pass!!! It's not because it's easy. It because i like the subject. Mostly thank to Mr. Muthu, he is my Pendidikan Moral's lecturer. Hmmmmm.... What can i say about him? Firstly, he make a lot of us beh shuang to him. A guy that always torture us. Just like school time. If cannot answer the question, he will say " anda akan didenda". STAND!!! What the hell? We all in UNIVERSITY. Not in PRIMARY or in SECONDARY school. In his lecture, we all had a lot of fun and we learnt a lot about how to behave ourself. Or maybe some of us. In these 13 weeks, i tried to attend all his classes. Yet, yes it is except the first day class. It's a journey that know a lot friends in semester 4. Till the day that i unwilling to say Good Bye~ Till the day we all laugh, we all get scold, we all tease Mr. Muthu and we all gonna say GOOD BYE!!! In the "kempen", we had a small drama for the assignment. He's the one that give full marks to us. We all happy. Finally, i want to thank to Mr. Muthu and all my friends that accompany me through this semester 4. Without you all, I'm not having so much fun in these 3 months. Thank you so much. The paper that i did, i can say well done!!!
Pendidkan Moral 0 - 3 William
Pengajian Malaysia and it was again that i met you in my life second time. And i also beat you.
Pengajian Malaysia 0 - 1 William
The exam ended on 7/9/2010 at 1600 hour.
end
William_21
Monday, September 6, 2010
Wheee~~~
2molo 2pm is my last paper...
it juz like the end of the sem to go....
sayonara....
wait for 3 months++ to start my new sem in degree...
cant wait for it....^^
really very ng se dak my GG's frens....
miss u all guys....
p/s: tell u all guys...i'm in ipoh,so u all can call me at nite to hav yum cha
or others also can....wakakak....
another ppl that i love one is her....
even though every week that i will bak kampar to see you...
i will always miss you...
pengajian malaysia....see u once again in my life.
zzzZZZ...
last time din read u well also can get B-...
i hope this time will get Pass!!!!!
end@
William_21
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Begin War,Fight 2 The End
once again
thx to all my frens and group-mates supported me...
next week start exam jor...
nid study hard jor....
at least get C or pass for all subjects...
haha...
hope so...
i believe i can do it...
i think u all also can...
trust urself...
nothing is impossible...
specially GG team...
members:
Nicole a.k.a Nicholas
BigSalt a.k.a WenXian
GG Lam a.k.a Mun Yee
Pumping a.k.a Victor
Hot & Spicy a.k.a Chee An
Avril Leovine
Melvin
Wendy
Chee Ki
@Kam Mou a.k.a Cheen Yong@
happy with u guys...^^
hope in future,keep in touch...
dun forget 25/8/2010 BBQ party
end
William_21
Thursday, August 12, 2010
A happy day....
wat a good cooperation from all ladies and gentlemen...
we got full marks for our presentation...
woohoo...~~
specially thanks to mr.muthu that see all of us...
put alot effort on it...
nvr think that we can get full marks...
wakakakaka...
my moral mid term...
highest marks also...hehe^^
hope that P.Msia also la...
fall on next week...
later on gonna final jor...have to put alot effort on it...
then holiday jor...
money money money...
not onli wan to buy thg...
vacation summore...
cover bak the over used money leh...
sigh
anyway....
go go go....
end
William_21
Friday, August 6, 2010
Brain Empty
It's gonna end soon....
my last trimester...
dun know y that i feel empty when think about it...
3 months break...
i got a plan
work 2 months till dec
b4 start my degree
i gonna change my course
wf the money that i earn
i try to spend it wf that i work so hard
trying to think go Penang
still thinking that wan go wf her?
my hsemate?or groupmate?
afraid she dun hav time...
secrets???
a burden for me to keep it inside my heart...
wish to share it to someone...
I Hope That Easy~~~
end
William_21
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Once again....
a long time din watch wf her adi...
i mean movie...
so we watch sorcerer's apprentice...
the movie cool and nice...
funny also...
hahaha...
cast by Nicolas Cage...
he is a cool actor...
i love his movies so much...
b4 that McD for dinner..
after that drive thru again...LOL...
but it is a nice day for us...
i love it...
thank you,my love...
and this...
u and i....^^
end
William_21
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Predator
hav u all watch this movie " Predator"
last week i watch....
totally diff than b4 one...
sux
last time i watch act by arnold...
later come wf Predator 2
this year suddenly come out the new one...
thought shud b nice...but...
disappointed
haiz....
luckily the ticket cheaper than parade and jj...
^^
end
William_21
Thursday, July 15, 2010
lap sap....
i also dun know y i write the topic called "lap sap"
mayb got alot lap sap gua....
1st of all,
i wan talk about the ppl so geng limit ppl line one...
p2pover and etc.... i read my fren blog... talking about this topic one...
feel sien lor.... last time my ex-hsemate...
du9lan jor...coz he always dl movie wf using Tunder.... wat the hell...
the line cost us Rm110, and yet u use it for dl movie that not for us to watch...
summore we all pay but u use fully utilize it...
it's not fair to us....pay for RM 20++ can always dl one...
then, 2nd new hsemate also same...using dun know wat kind of software...
mayb p2pover....
i adi checked and did experiment that he using software to limit our speed.
at the end, we had a fight and he said might b virus that limit our line...
have u heard that virus can limit ppl line or make the line slow?
i always keep looking the switch that keep on blinking....
WTH that wat so geng that always got data flow one...
yet he said that mayb got virus that affect the motherboard,
so any antivirus also cannot remove the virus...
nid to send the motherboard to the manufacture to repair...
summore he said his fren say one...
WTF..... have u heard b4 that motherboard got VIRUS!!!!
funny....really very very very funny that heard this word....hahaha
finally, he cabut from using our line....
our line adi PEACE....line smooth....i love the line....^^
2nd thg
finally kampar got McD....
everyone will say the slogan
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
i'm lovin' it!
but have to wait next year cny...
nvm,we all still in kampar...
hahahahaha
let's eat prosperity burger...
but for me,double fillet-o-fish is enuf jor...
haha...
hope that the layout for mcd is like this....
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
3rd one....
about utar again....
previously say that ppl donate money...
utar dun wan...
parking slot also limited....
yet make all ppl cant get the sticker have to park at eastgate there...
the road full wf car....
end saman by polis summore...
ok,got ppl give the land to park their car....
thought is free one...
now no liao lu~~~.
RM 80 for 6 month...
and say better than utar give 1 sem parking...
and cost RM 100...
is it sucking ppl money....
waliu...damn clever making money...
kononnya say non-profit organisation...
haiz...
ok,write until here la...
wait for my next update...
so,dun go anywher~~~
and also at the chat box there write sumthg...
so sien leh....haha....
thx for read...
end
William_21
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
about what?
1st thing i wan to talk about our campus "UTAR"
alot ppl will say that Utar is a nice university that for ppl to study...
it say cheap,good education,strategic for those ppl who live near to it such as ipoh...
ya,i admit that...but year after a year getting worst...
alot things price getting "naik"
such as foods...summore, Utar also digging money from students...
this sem, extended to sem 4...
i paid 3 subjects and additional fees for exam,faculty and bla bla bla....
yet it not count for the renew id....we have to pay RM25 to renew it...
WTH!!!! 1 subject RM 360...total up i hav to pay for 3 subjects = RM 1080
the additional fees cost us RM 609 yet not include renew id....
zzz......see how they digging our money even though 14 weeks
also din use the facilities till RM 200 or RM300....
juz RM25 also cant for us to renew our id....
the Utar portal still show that i'm still in 201003 study section.....ma de....
fine !!!!
got ppl wan donate RM 30 mil to Utar for hostel....
yet the head of Utar still dun wan accept it....
i know that Utar having business wf danish house there...
but u can talk to the ppl for the scholarship or others thg....
dun u noe that danish also sucking those ppl money...
rooms are small,services no good...
i'm not talking bullshit...
u ask half of the danish resident....is it true???
maybe i wrong....but most of my fren complaint about these things...
this is the link that talking about Utar Perak Campus
most of the thing is talk about Utar....
2nd about assessments
assignment ar assignment...
u drive me crazy jor....
thats all i wan to say about it...
=(
end
William_21
Thursday, July 8, 2010
time to fight again
now getting busy with alot thgs...
for example;
assignment, mid term,presentation...
and so on...
now juz start doing assignment...
ush ush ush....
fast finish it and get ready for the final...
for those read this,
same to u...
plus ur oil....
gambateh...
juz wan refresh my blog...
i think got alot ppl stalking my blog gala...
wakakaka
Smile is the best medicine...
=)
#end#
William_21
Friday, July 2, 2010
a new month
wat a wonderful day that enjoy wf frenz...
a quiet a long time din go enjoy wf fren...
watching movie,eat dinner...
chat till "he ha big smile"
hahaha
thx to louis,wan chui and fai zai...
enjoy the day wf me...thx alot..
we had a movie Toy Story 3...
last time i din watch Toy Story 1 and 2.
coz i thought the movie juz for kids...
but finally i watched it and changed my mind...
it's not bcoz of the movie about toy,
it's about the life of the toy...
really a nice movie...
thx u guys....
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
thx to u that motivate me...thx for the blog...
i hav read it...meaningful...
we shud walk till we find our way...
thx...
DUN GIVE UP....
NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE
end
William_21
Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Cleaning
a long time din update jor...
ppl always update their blog wf their daily activities...
for me,juz a memorable thing that shud update...
life getting harder...
alot thg hav to manage...
manage study,
manage money,
manage working environment,
manage love...
think wisely b4 u do it...
it may cause u a regretful memory...
i try my best to do it...
it might b got some mistake...
but i will b manage to fix it...
i believe faith will change everything...
stay cool,stay happy,
and
stay a healthy life...
nowadays weather getting bad...
take care all urself...
drink more water...
eat more nutrition food...
dun worry be happy...
smile always...^^
end
William_21
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Computer Services
format pc or laptop
to
win xp, win vista and win 7
price RM 15.00
wf standard software such as
microsoft office 2007/2010
nero burning,k-lite codec,
msn and etc...
microsoft office 2007/2010
nero burning,k-lite codec,
msn and etc...
*REMARKS:
mostly pirated software
mostly pirated software
end
pls contact:
eugene~ 016-5366537
james~ 016-5100743
william~ 010-3738189
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Sushi's Day with My Dear
A lovely day with dear...
go JJ watch movie...
Furry Vengeance
the movie was nice...
funny...
After that eat sushi...
ngek ngek ngek^^
Left is mine...right is for her...
End
William
Friday, May 14, 2010
KL Trip 2010
almost a year that din go for a trip since last year....
last year went to genting...
nothing to do one coz hsemates go casino...
the thg is i cant go in coz underage...
arghhh....
but this year adi can go in...haha
next time ba....LOLX
this year go KL for shopping...
bought shirts and pants...
have nice foods also....
1st day
james and eugene a.k.a hsemates
1st place to go...
Kim Gary's Restaurant(Sungei Wang)
after having a nice lunch wf them...
go shopping....bought new t-shirts..
back to motel hav a enuf rest....
Chili's KLCC....muahahaha...
at last,cant finish the food...
coz the burger too big... @@
even foreign guy also cant finish the sandwiches also...
after that take some photo...
Twin Tower(jagung)
Maxis and Petronas
Public Bank
then we go clubbing....
Rum Jungle's KL
we spend our time till 1am..
taxi bring us back to motel...
transport fees only RM10....cheap leh...
2nd day
Berjaya times square
have McD double Fillet-O-Fish...
met sook lee...
bought 2 pants and shirts for bro...
Pavillion
walk around there...
at last we rush for the bus...
around 4 pm go bukit jalil take our bus back to kampar...
almost 7.30pm arrived...
tired but happy ^^
END
William
Friday, April 30, 2010
Her 19th Birhtday....
A sweet memory bday for her...
bbq party-1 suprise
on her bday-1 suprise
xxx-1 suprise
my promise to her...
her morning breakfast...
end
William
At last....
at last.....exam was over....
YAHOO~~~~
very happy that can finish my exam on the 2nd day of exam...
i hope can get a good result from these 2 papers...
b4 a week ago...
we have a farewell party in 1218...
buffet+drinks+beer+liquor+cards...
muahahaha....
curi take photo from my dear....ish >.<
Jackie "Chan" @ Jackie Wan
Best beer drinker in Utar....straight shot 10 cans....
having a nice day in 1218...
hope to see u all again in Utar....haha
End
William
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)














