Monday, March 29, 2010

Part time job...

once again i work bak my previous company...
Segatrad Enterprise Sdn. Bhd.
i have been work at there start finish STPM
till i start my study in Utar...
the life there,erm...fun and enjoyable...
haha XDDD
i work as sales assistant and technician trainee...
ntg can say alot there...
when i was free..can chit chat wf fren(other staff),
or sms or even make a call...haha...
but get start busy...
its like a war ....sob
i learn alot at there from my supervisor and also my boss...
thx u all....for giving me the chance to learn...
thx alot...
being a sale assistant...
i can manage to train my charisma...
manage to serve customer wf different languages...
Malay,Chinese,Indian,British,American,Thailand,
Vietnamese,and even Japanese...
being a technician trainee....
i also learn alot from zero to hero...haha...
learn to noe the hardware...
and how to solve the problem that occur in software...
sometimes help ppl assemble desktop...
i steal the Intel logo's sticker....

recent product...haha...
Intel processor CORE i5

ngek ngek ngek ^^v


my collection

haha....
got Intel Pentium Dual Core,
Intel Core 2 Duo,Intel Core2 Quad,
and also now
Intel Core i5...
haha....
like working at there...haha....
not only steal the sticker la...still got other reason...




@.end.@





William

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Desktop

today wan talk about desktop...
a gaming desktop...
that most of the gamers wan most...

1st talk about the processor 1st...
either 
INTEL or AMD( advanced micro devices) 
company

last time,ppl will say that INTEL is the best processor...
even now also same they said...
but AMD also giving a big improve nowadays...

latest processor

INTEL VS AMD

2nd component...
Motherboard...

support intel processor

support AMD processor

3rd is RAM(random access memory)

recommended CORSAIR


up to 8 Gb RAM DDR3...


4th is graphic card...
ATI or Nvidia GeForce



the most best graphic card of these 2 brand



ATI HD 5970


GeForce GTX 295






-example-



with the cooler master casing






END













William

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Clubbing.....


last thursday.... 
Miss Wong Mei Yee's birthday...


happy birthday...haha...
we all make a birthday party in Barroom...
IPOH...

having fun there...







Chivas Regal 12 years...best!!!




chop 1st baru boleh masuk =.=|||




nicholas aw dah gila...XDD


end










William

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Pizza again....

today class....sigh...
damn bored the PSP class...
make us zzz.....
then all sleep lol....
hahaha

then the stupid weather...
rain so heavy.....
JUZ for a while...
the sun come out liao....T.T 
damn hot leh......
cancel liao the basketball...

later go out wf

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


Louis Goh...the potato's organizer...
XDDDD

and his frens...
he brought us go eat dai lok min...
after that he said not enuf...
then go pizza hut....
i ordered salad...
and found out that the salad not in the receipt...
so we all diam diam....quickly finish and chao~~~




.
.
.
.
.
..
.

.
.
.
.
.




end i got free salad...hahaha XDDDD






END















William

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Moment


This week is the 
2nd week of the sem 3...
assignment get started...
onli hav 2 subjects that are 
finance and program...
hope that can get a better gpa...


today,she and i went for dinner at 
...pizza hut...


juz 2 of us...."kick the table's leg"...
i ask her wat she want to eat...
she said dun noe la...
then i said,"k,i choose."

see see see....erm.... 
Hawaiian Chicken
or
Island Supreme
or
Hawaiian Supreme
  or
Veggie Lover
erm....
coz she dislike spicy flavour....
then saw this

 

nice hor....regular one for 2 person...
enuf for us.... 
got 2 mushroom soup,garlic bread,
2 glasses of 7 up Revive
and also the pizza...
plus 1 bottle of cheese powder XDDD
i finished that cheese powder...
mostly i dislike add cheese on top the pizza...
but,i like put the cheese powder on top of it...
more tasty... XDDD
 stomach full adi and went home...



-END-  








William

Monday, March 1, 2010

Chinese new year's news

happy chinese new year to all my fren...
happy 虎年...
haha
chor 1...go to my aunt's hse..
ang pao mari~~~
duit pergi~~~ 555...
why?gamble lol...cousin dun noe how to play poker...
each bet RM10....how to follow woh...
at last,money gone jor....
same day...bronson ask for gamble...
last year he lose alot...yet...
same to this year...wakakaka....
chor 2...ah gong's hse...
ah yee,come to ah gong hse...boring that day...
lazy gamble mahjong...sister and cousin not wf us this year...
so bored....
yet,at nite....bronson wan revenge...hohoho....
again.,lose abit la...but kenny...sigh...
1st time play...lost RM30++... 
my sis's fren...1st win alot...last lose bak...
me 1st lose alot....at last win bak...haha...
hate my sis say "gor, 3.00am adi...wan go home sleep..."
i said" wat the hell,ur gor gor losing money yet u say wan go home,
wat for u wan follow me out here.."
not my fault that she follow me...i adi said that i wont
go home so early one....that day i won RM80++
hahahaha...i treat them eat McD....
hehe....
chor 3....bored day...till the nite we have gathering at choy yee's hse...
her hse damn big and nice...in deco....

 

 

 
  

 

we all having fun on that day....hahaha

but this year alot ppl rushing bak to their hometown...
so end liao the mood of the party....

-end-










William

During Sem's break event

anyone noe that wat i'm doing during sem break...
haha...is nothing...
coz waiting chinese new year and my ang paos ma....
before cny,my life damn 倒霉...
kampar there used alot money...
coz my careless mistake...how stupid am I...
sigh
exam la...duit kopi la...
kononnya polis said "anti-rasuah"...
pui~~~~
shit la....finally tiok me RM15...
1st said ask me got enuf money to pay saman anot...
of coz i said no la...then they show their "ekor"
then i put out my RM15 at 1st...
then he said wher got enuf,wan RM20... =.=|||
diu...money sucker in Kampar...
although my wallet got Rm100++,i juz take out RM 15...
then i plus till RM16...finally...
he said "ok la,Rm15...that Rm1, u simpan...."
diu 9 lei lou mou meh....!!!!!
at the end,gone liao my money lu~~~

next day,bak to hometown....
my fren called me out for yum cha...
i thought go old town white coffee...
change place woh he said...deng...go where??
damn expensive neh...expensive than white coffee one...
damn pk jor la...no money liao lol...luckily they noe i pk..
treat me drink...haha
thx alot....haha

be a good son...din go out...
haha...coz no money ma...
so mai stay at home lol..
then help my dad cook that day...
juz simply cook...my mom said better than last time...
i remember that last time i cooked...
was 6 months ago....swt...


1st one is the cauliflower and the "fish biscuit" plus some dry prawns...
2nd one is my favourite dish,easy and delicious...
brinjal plus sesame oil...

simple and tasty dishes on that day....yummy ^^v








William