Saturday, December 31, 2011

End of the year 2011 and the start with the hopeful year of 2012

finally today is the last day of the year with total of the memories from happy till sad...
today also 2nd year anniversary that i wont forget...
what thgs that i shud rmb and not to rmb that i will do...
its ok that everything done...
start with the cherish year of 2012...
stay single for the following year...
same to u guys and "you" also... happy always and stay healthy...
 HAPPY NEW YEAR.... ^^

Thursday, December 29, 2011

29th of Dec 2011

still have 2 more days, this year gonna end soon... and start another bright new year and hopefully it is a good year for me... i hope everything smooth smooth geh la...dun kakaciaociao then enuf jor...haha...
3 months adi past... when starting that time still keep emo-ing..... but time can change everything...
even though that i know my feeling and what i thinking and what i nid to do right now... stay clam and peacefully to finish the works that i nid to achieve... my supervisor said that i really can put it down... but i juz telling that i can put it down becoz it adi past... * **** *** *** *** *** ** ****** ******** *** *** [ the words that i know] anyway, looks like less ppl read my blog de... i also happy that i write these thgy is not becoz to attract other ppl to read it.. i juz wan write for my mood... 2012 i'm coming lu~~~ say bye bye to 2011...... haha...
I got a hangover, wo-oh!
I've been drinking too much for sure
I got a hangover, wo-oh!
I got an empty cup
Pour me some more

 mari ONG mari ONG 2012... ^^

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

ENDS~~~~

everything end for this year.... wait xmas, new year, chinese new year...and so many events wait for me... yahooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, December 9, 2011

DEC!!!

its dec... the last month of the year... my exam time coming.... next 13,14 dec... arghh.... oh god... after that alot thgs wait me to do..watch movie la...buy clothes la...bla bla bla... xmas coming... new year coming... but without her again... i miss her... thats me...