juz finish celebrate new year 2010...
wao....kind of happy things...i think??
kampai's drinks and cakes??
you like it ma??
i hope every year we can celebrate it like this??
what should i say??i promise...u ok ma??
1st day of new year,hometown shopping...
NEW CLOTHES for CNY....^^wakakaka
erm...i felt alone those days..coz she's not beside me...
even i used my body shower also can smell her's smell...
alamak!!!!!
i compare to my sis even use the same body shower..
TOTALLY different...i mean smell la...
my gosh....how come like this geh...yer....
haiz...kena jampi ni~~~~
>.<
2nd day of new year....she called me..
she said she tired but happy.. wat??
said alot thgs to gik me.....zzz
alot leng zhai la,got body muscle la....
bbq got ppl b* for her la...
bla bla bla........................
CAP ANGEL{vinegar}
ish ish ish...
fine .......
then i go jusco buy thgs she nid....
that thgs suppose not digalakkan to eat...
but for stand by...i buy for her...
then i wan buy a thg that represent both of us..
but most of the girl likes choc la...bear bear la...
but i wan to buy for her which is special meaning between us....
1st i think wan to buy a bracelet or necklace....
but its not suitable yet for this time..
then stars in the glass bottle...but i wan make it by myself...
no time leh...
then walk walk walk in parade for few hours...
still fail to looking for it...
then look in to book shop wf got souvenir...
i found a pair of hugo....CUTE neh...
i bought it....dun noe she like anot...
sent her a msg dun noe buy wat for her...
she send back to me.......stupid woh T.T
sigh....nvm....
at nite went out wf hsemate go practise snooker....
i left my phone at home to charge..
din realize that she called me alot times...
i think 11 times....sorry dear....
3rd day of new year...shopping again...
siao liao lu~~...haha
juz brought rm 100++,then became rm1...LOL
pok kai jor lu~.
while going back to kampar...had a heavy rain...
likes shot by machine gun....ta ta ta ta ta ta ta ta ta ....
PAIN that i can say....ouch....